List of Species Treated in Reference And Used in FishBase
n = 31
Species Name Used in Reference
Sillaginodes punctatus (Cuvier, 1829) Sillaginodes punctata (p. 19;fig.45)
Sillaginopodys chondropus (Bleeker, 1849) Sillago chondropus (p. 41;fig.99)
Sillaginops macrolepis (Bleeker, 1858) Sillago macrolepis (p. 51-52;fig.115)
Sillaginopsis panijus (Hamilton, 1822) Sillaginopsis panijus (p. 21;fig.47)
Sillago aeolus Jordan & Evermann, 1902 Sillago aeolus (p. 31;fig.81)
Sillago analis Whitley, 1943 Sillago analis (p. 32;fig.83)
Sillago arabica McKay & McCarthy, 1989 Sillago arabica (p. 33;fig.85)
Sillago argentifasciata Martin & Montalban, 1935 Sillago argentifasciata (p. 34;fig.87)
Sillago asiatica McKay, 1982 Sillago asiatica (p. 35;fig.89)
Sillago attenuata McKay, 1985 Sillago attenuata (p. 36;fig.91)
Sillago bassensis Cuvier, 1829 Sillago bassensis (p. 37;fig.93)
Sillago boutani Pellegrin, 1905 Sillago boutani (p. 38;fig.95)
Sillago burrus Richardson, 1842 Sillago burrus (p. 39;fig.97)
Sillago ciliata Cuvier, 1829 Sillago ciliata (p. 42;fig.101)
Sillago flindersi McKay, 1985 Sillago flindersi (p. 44-45;fig.103)
Sillago indica McKay, Dutt & Sujatha, 1985 Sillago indica (p. 45-46;fig.105)
Sillago ingenuua McKay, 1985 Sillago ingenuua (p. 46-47;fig.107)
Sillago intermedius Wongratana, 1977 Sillago intermedius (p. 47-48;fig.109)
Sillago japonica Temminck & Schlegel, 1843 Sillago japonica (p. 48-49;fig.111)
Sillago lutea McKay, 1985 Sillago lutea (p. 50-51;fig.113)
Sillago maculata Quoy & Gaimard, 1824 Sillago maculata (p. 52;fig.117)
Sillago megacephalus Lin, 1933 Sillago megacephalus (p. 53-54)
Sillago microps McKay, 1985 Sillago microps (p. 54-55;fig.120)
Sillago nierstraszi Hardenberg, 1941 Sillago nierstraszi (p. 55-56;fig.122)
Sillago parvisquamis Gill, 1861 Sillago parvisquamis (p. 56-57;fig.124)
Sillago robusta Stead, 1908 Sillago robusta (p. 57-58;fig.126)
Sillago schomburgkii Peters, 1864 Sillago schomburgkii (p. 58;fig.128)
Sillago sihama (Forsskål, 1775) Sillago sihama (p. 59-61;fig.130)
Sillago soringa Dutt & Sujatha, 1982 Sillago soringa (p. 62;fig.132)
Sillago vincenti McKay, 1980 Sillago vincenti (p. 63;fig.134)
Sillago vittata McKay, 1985 Sillago vittata (p. 64;fig.136)
Back to Search
Back to Top
cfm script by eagbayani, 20/06/03 ,  php script by elaxamana, 02/03/09 ,  last modified by cmilitante, 25/03/10